Welcome to the Internet

Before I get ahead of myself and start posting any more stuff, I thought I’d give a brief overview about how I intend to approach topics and how I intend to feed you information.

feed information

First, I will try to put up a general post about the topic.  For example, I would typically start with a general introduction to a topic and some very generic statements about it.  After that, posts will either be labeled current events or case studies that fall under that general topic(s).

I would have started the blog this way, but the Notices discussed in the previous posts actually came up before I could wrap my head around what I wanted to do and they gave me the opportunity to play with formatting and things like that since I’m just getting my feet wet.

Oh, and since this is the internet, there will be kitties…lots and lots of kitties.

200 (1)

Leave a Reply

